极端环境计算机

我们的极端环境计算机通过危险场所认证,能够承受的极端温度超过市场上的任何其他产品。石油与天然气、化工和采矿等行业的工作场所包含具有潜在爆炸危险的材料,通常会使硬件备受考验。这类计算机经过专门设计可承受恶劣极端温度,通过了 IECEx、ATEX 和 UL 认证,适用于危险场所。

Bulletin 6181X 危险场所显示屏集成式计算机

危险场所显示屏集成式计算机

我们的 Bulletins 6181X 1200XT 危险场所显示屏集成式计算机是 IECEx、ATEX 类别 3 等级(针对气体和灰尘)和 UL 列名(针对 I 类 2 分区危险场所)的计算机。这些面板安装计算机适用于极端环境。12.1 英寸 TFT 彩色显示屏提供压感式触摸屏,在阳光下也容易查看。


Bulletin 6181X 危险场所无显示屏集成式计算机

危险场所无显示屏集成式计算机

我们的 Bulletin 6181X 1200XT 危险场所无显示屏集成式计算机是 IECEx、ATEX 类别 3 等级(针对气体和灰尘)和 UL 列名(针对 I 类 2 分区危险场所)的计算机。这些壁挂安装计算机适用于极端环境。

Extreme Environment Computers

Our Extreme Environment Computers combine Hazardous Location certifications along with the capacity to withstand more extreme temperatures than any other offering on the market. Industries such as oil and gas, chemicals, and mining involve potentially explosive materials in locations where hardware often takes a beating. These computers are designed to endure harsh temperature extremes and are IECEx, ATEX, and UL rated for hazardous locations.

Bulletin 6181X Hazardous Location Integrated Display Computers

Hazardous Location Integrated Display Computers

Our Bulletin 6181X Hazardous Location Integrated Display Computers are rated IECEx, ATEX Category 3 (for gas and dust), and UL listed for Class I Division 2 hazardous locations. These panel-mount computers are rated for extreme environments. The 12.1 in. TFT color display offers resistive touch and readability in sunlight.


Bulletin 6181X Hazardous Location Integrated Non-Display Computers

Hazardous Location Integrated Non-Display Computers

Our Bulletin 6181X Hazardous Location Integrated Non-Display Computers are rated IECEx, ATEX Category 3 (for gas and dust), and UL listed for Class I Division 2 hazardous locations. These wall-mount computers are rated for extreme environments.