操作员界面

可视化产品提供了了解重要生产和过程信息以及企业数据的窗口。这些产品可在各种类型的行业、应用项目及生产环境中加速开发、改善操作。

计算机,极端环境

计算机,极端环境

我们的极端环境计算机通过危险场所认证,能够承受的极端温度超过市场上的任何其他产品。石油与天然气、化工和采矿等行业的工作场所包含具有潜在爆炸危险的材料,通常会使硬件备受考验。这类计算机经过专门设计可承受恶劣极端温度,通过了 IECEx、ATEX 和 UL 认证,适用于危险场所。


工业环境计算机

计算机、工业环境

工业环境计算机可提供符合物理限制和您的环境要求的解决方案。无显示屏计算机可在波形因数、RAM、存储、性能、工作温度和光盘驱动器方面提供各种选项。显示屏集成式计算机有各种屏幕尺寸、存储选项、性能套装和带有内置键盘的型号。


图形终端

图形终端

我们的图形终端可提供坚固耐用的电子接口解决方案,它们有各种尺寸、操作员输入方式、存储器选项和配置。这些强大的设备已完全包装好(硬件、软件和通信),并已针对人机界面操作进行了测试。它们获得了高度抗冲击性、抗振性和耐温性的评价。通过各种通信协议(包括 DeviceNet™、ControlNet™ 和 EtherNet/IP™)访问您的应用程序信息。


工业监视器

工业监视器

工业监视器可提供适用于严峻工业环境的最新 LCD 平板技术。Bulletin 6186M 工业监视器可更好地适应具有特殊用途的环境,例如 Class 1 Division 2 以及食品和饮料领域。Bulletin 6176M 工业监视器是针对不太苛刻但仍必须保持抗温性、抗冲击性和抗振性的环境设计的。


Bulletin 2711T MobileView 有线操作员终端

有线操作员终端

我们的 Bulletin 2711T MobileView™ 有线操作员终端是移动设备,有助于提高操作员生产效率并提供安全的生产环境。该移动操作员界面运行 Windows Embedded Standard 7 操作系统,但允许重复使用 FactoryTalk® View ME 和 FactoryTalk View Studio 应用程序来帮助降低开发成本。


VersaView 5200 ThinManager 瘦客户端

瘦客户端

我们的 VersaView® 5200 瘦客户端专门集成了 ThinManager® 软件,是 ThinManager 分布式应用的理想选择。瘦客户端用于显示从远程 ThinManager 服务器传送的内容。您可以在工厂或设施中设置多个不同用途的瘦客户端,以便通过 ThinManager 服务器进行维护。所有内容都保留在服务器上,因而在发生故障时可缩短停机时间。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Computers & Operator Interface

Visualization products provide windows into critical production and process information and enterprise data. Across every type of industry, application and manufacturing environment, these products accelerate development and enhance operation.

Computers, Extreme Environment

Extreme Environment Computers

Extreme Environment Computers combine Hazardous Location certifications along with the capacity to withstand more extreme temperatures than any other offering on the market. Industries such as oil and gas, chemicals, and mining involve potentially explosive materials in locations where hardware often takes a beating. These computers are designed to endure harsh temperature extremes. They are ATEX and UL rated for hazardous locations.

Computers, Industrial Environment

Industrial Environment Computers

Industrial Environment Computers offer solutions for the physical limitations and requirements of your environment. Non-display Computers provide a variety of options in form factors, RAM, storage, performance, operating temperatures and optical drives. Integrated Display Computers are available in different screen sizes, storage options, performance packages, and models with built-in keypads.

Graphic Terminals

Graphic Terminals

Our Graphic Terminals offer rugged electronic interface solutions in a variety of sizes, operator input methods, memory options and configurations. These robust devices are fully packaged (hardware, software and communications) and tested for human-machine interface operation. They have earned ratings for high shock, vibration, and temperature. Access your application information over a variety of communication protocols including DeviceNet™, ControlNet™ and EtherNet/IP™.

Industrial Monitors

Industrial Monitors

Industrial Monitors deliver the latest in LCD flat panel technology for rugged industrial environments. Bulletin 6186M Industrial Monitors are better suited for special purpose environments such as Class 1 Division 2, and food & beverage areas. Bulletin 6176M Industrial Monitors are designed for environments that are less demanding but still must maintain endurance to temperature, shock and vibration.