低压电机保护器

低压电机保护器包括各种可供选择的过载继电器、封闭式电机保护器和模块化保护系统。此产品包括双金属继电器和固态过载继电器以及电机保护断路器。

电子式过载继电器

电子式过载继电器

Bulletin 193/592 电子型过载保护继电器采用模块化设计,使用灵活而方便。它们适用于 NEMA 和 IEC 应用项目。另外,此产品系列还提供各种各样的选件,包括保护和通信模块。


双金属过载继电器

双金属过载继电器

双金属热过载继电器是适用于 IEC 应用项目的电机保护器。为配合我们的接触器和反转接触器,此系列的继电器产品应运而生。


Bulletin 592 NEMA 易熔合金过载继电器

592 NEMA 易熔合金过载继电器

Bulletin 592 易熔合金过载继电器是热敏式设备。如果使用时结合适当的短路保护,这些继电器可防止电机、电机控制器和电源线因过多过流而导致过热。自动脱扣机构可提供过载保护(即使在按下复位按钮时也如此)。


Bulletin 825-P 模块化保护系统

825-P 模块化保护系统

我们的 Bulletin 825-P 模块化保护系统已停产,不再销售。建议客户升级到 E300 电子过载继电器。

Low Voltage Motor Protectors

Low Voltage Motor Protectors includes a broad selection of overload relays, enclosed motor protectors and modular protection systems. This product offering covers bimetallic relays and solid-state overload relays, as well as motor protection circuit breakers.

Electronic Overload Relays

Electronic Overload Relays

Our Bulletin 193/592 Electronic Overload Relays offer flexibility and convenience in modular designs. They are available for both NEMA and IEC applications. In addition, this portfolio offers a variety of options including protection and communication modules.


Bimetallic Overload Relays

Bimetallic Overload Relays

Our Bimetallic Thermal Overload Relays are motor protectors for IEC applications. We designed these relays for use with our contactors and reversing contactors.


Bulletin 592 NEMA Eutectic Alloy Overload Relays

592 NEMA Eutectic Alloy Overload Relays

Bulletin 592 Eutectic Alloy Overload Relays are thermal type devices. When used with the proper short-circuit protection, these relays protect the motor, motor controller, and power wiring against overheating due to excessive overcurrents. The trip-free mechanism provides overload protection even when the reset button is pressed.


Bulletin 825-P Modular Protection System

825-P Modular Protection System

Our Bulletin 825-P Modular Protection Systems are discontinued and no longer available for sale. Customers are encouraged to migrate to the E300 Electronic Overload Relays.