熔断器座

通过熔断器座可以安全方便地安装 CC 类、J 类和小型熔断器。这些熔断器座可提供非常出色的导线保护、小型电机负载保护和小型电机负载群组保护。

Bulletin 140F 熔断器座

140F 熔断器座

Bulletin 140F 熔断器座可用于 UL CC 类或小型熔断器以及 IEC 10 x 38 毫米熔断器,带或不带熔断器熔断指示。这些熔断器座可在打开位置锁定,并与 Bulletin 140M 附件兼容。


Bulletin 1492-FB 熔断器座

1492 熔断器座

Bulletin 1492-FB 熔断器座适合很多 OEM 应用项目。通过这些熔断器座,可以安全方便地安装 CC 类、J 类和小型熔断器。我们的 CC 类和 J 类熔断器座可用于分支电路保护。它们非常适合导线保护、小型电机负载保护和小型电机负载的成组保护。

Fuse Holders

Fuse holders provide a safe and convenient means for installing Class CC, J, and Midget fuses. These fuser holders are excellent for wire protection, small motor loads, and group protection of small motor loads.

Bulletin 140F Fuse Holders

140F Fuse Holders

Bulletin 140F Fuse Holders are available for UL Class CC or Midget Fuses and IEC 10 x 38 mm fuses, with or without blown fuse indication. They are lockable in the open position and compatible with Bulletin 140M accessories.


Bulletin 1492-FB Fuse Holders

1492-FB Fuse Holders

Bulletin 1492-FB Fuse Holders are ideal for many OEM applications. Our fuse holders give you a safe and convenient means for installation of class CC, J, and midget fuses. Use our class CC and J holders for branch circuit protection. They are excellent for wire protection, small motor loads, and group protection of small motor loads.