电机线路保护器

电机线路保护器针对各种电机负载提供短路保护,适用于各种电机尺寸和安装类型。它们可与我们的 NEMA 和 IEC 电机启动器、过载继电器和接触器结合使用。

Bulletin 140M 电机线路保护器

140M 电机线路保护器

Bulletin 140M 电机线路保护器可以提供电机分支电路断开、分支电路和短路磁力保护以及手动切换功能。这些设备的额定电流从 0.16 到 45 A。在北美地区,电力规范要求使用 UL/CSA 列名的熔断器、断路器或自保护组合电机控制器保护各电机分支电路。


Bulletin 140MG 电机线路保护器

140MG 电机线路保护器

Bulletin 140MG 电机线路保护器可以提供电机分支电路断开、分支电路和短路磁力保护以及手动切换功能。这些设备的额定电流从 3 到 1200 A。在北美地区,电力规范要求使用 UL/CSA 列名的熔断器、断路器或自保护组合电机控制器保护各电机分支电路。

Motor Circuit Protectors

Motor Circuit Protectors provide short-circuit protection for individual motor loads and are available for a wide range of motor sizes and installation types. They can be combined with our NEMA and IEC motor starters, overload relays, and contactors.

Bulletin 140M Motor Circuit Protectors

140M Motor Circuit Protectors

Our Bulletin 140M Motor Circuit Protectors may provide a disconnecting means for motor branch circuit, branch-circuit and short-circuit magnetic protection, and manual switching. These devices are rated from 0.16...45 A. In North America, electrical codes require that an individual motor branch circuit be protected by a UL/CSA Listed fuse, circuit breaker, or self-protected combination motor controller.


Bulletin 140MG Motor Circuit Protectors

140MG Motor Circuit Protectors

Our Bulletin 140MG Motor Circuit Protectors can provide a disconnecting means for motor branch circuit, branch-circuit and short-circuit magnetic protection, and manual switching. These devices are rated from 3...1200 A. In North America, electrical codes require that an individual motor branch circuit be protected by a UL/CSA Listed fuse, circuit breaker, or self-protected combination motor controller.