塑壳断路器

塑壳断路器有多种框架尺寸,可提供所需的额定电流值和分断能力。这些断路器针对过流、短路和接地故障为电路提供保护。它们可与我们的 NEMA 和 IEC 电机启动器、过载继电器和接触器结合使用。

Bulletin 140G 塑壳断路器

140G 塑壳断路器

Bulletin 140G 塑壳断路器具有 9 种不同的框架尺寸,电流范围 10...3000 A,可提供所需的电流值和分断能力。这些断路器具有丰富的操作器和附件,可为电路提供过载、短路和接地故障保护。


Bulletin 140U 塑壳断路器

140U 塑壳断路器

Bulletin 140U-D 塑壳断路器通过 UL489 认证,适合用于全球应用项目。这些断路器的额定电流从 0.5 到 30 A,具有电流限制,并提供固定短路和过流保护。它们为二极和三极设备提供高分断额定值。

Molded Case Circuit Breakers

Molded Case Circuit Breakers have multiple frame sizes to accommodate your required current ratings and breaking capabilities. These breakers provide protection of circuits against overload, short circuit, and ground fault. They can be combined with our NEMA and IEC motor starters, overload relays, and contactors.

Bulletin 140G Molded Case Circuit Breakers

140G Molded Case Circuit Breakers

Bulletin 140G Molded Case Circuit Breakers have nine different frame sizes with a range of 10...3000 A to accommodate your required current ratings and breaking capacities. With a wide range of operators and accessories, these circuit breakers provide the protection of circuits against overload, short circuit, and ground fault.


Bulletin 140U Molded Case Circuit Breakers

140U Molded Case Circuit Breakers

Our Bulletin 140U-D Molded Case Circuit Breakers are UL489 Listed for global applications. These circuit breakers, rated from 0.5...30 A, are current limiting and provide fixed short circuit and overcurrent protection. They offer high interrupting ratings for 2- and 3-pole devices.