微型断路器

我们的微型断路器采用 IP20 手指保护设计,符合 RoHS 标准。这些产品还满足更多标准和规程。

Bulletin 1489-M 热磁型断路器

1489 热磁型断路器

Bulletin 1489-M 热磁型断路器是适用于美国和加拿大的分支电路保护用 UL 489 列名断路器,它们经过认证,是适合 IEC 应用的微型断路器。这些断路器适用于极端环境条件,分断快速,具有优异的抗冲击和耐振性。


Bulletin 1492-D 直流高压微型断路器

1492 直流高压断路器

Bulletin 1492-D 直流高压微型断路器可为电压较高的直流电路提供过流和短路保护。这些产品采用双端子,最多可连接四条导线。


Bulletin 1492 高密度断路器

1492 高密度断路器

Bulletin 1492-GH 和 1492-GS 高密度微型断路器是热磁型辅助过电流保护设备。这些单极高密度微型断路器包括一个热保护部分和一个磁脱扣功能,将两种感应系统的优点组合到一起。


Bulletin 1492-RCDA 零序电流装置

1492 零序电流设备

Bulletin 1492-RCDA 零序电流设备可检测和中断流向大地的漏电,从而帮助您防止暴露人员受伤和设备损坏。将这些设备与微型断路器一起使用,可增强针对过载、短路和接地故障的线路保护。


Bulletin 1492-SPM 辅助保护器

1492 辅助保护器

Bulletin 1492-SPM 辅助保护器用于保护应用项目中的设备。它们具有电流限制,采用双端子,以实现接线和母排灵活性。这些保护器具有 40 ˚C (104 °F) 校准温度,适用于极端环境条件。


Bulletin 1492-MC 热磁型微型断路器

1492 热磁型微型断路器

我们的 Bulletin 1492-MC 热磁型微型断路器是通用设备,适用于大多数工业反时限断路器应用项目。这些断路器将热脱扣和磁脱扣动作组合在一起,针对导体和连接的设备提供精确的过载和短路保护。


Bulletin 188-J 和 188-K 区域断路器

188 区域断路器

Bulletin 188-J 和 188-K 区域断路器适用于设备级应用项目和极端环境条件。这些断路器的特点是中断时间短、抗冲击性和耐振性强。这些产品通过了区域认证,只能在中国和欧洲使用。

Miniature Circuit Breakers

Our miniature circuit breakers are IP20 finger safe and RoHS compliant. These products also meet an expanded set of standards and certifications.

Bulletin 1489-M Thermal-magnetic Circuit Breakers

1489 Thermal-magnetic Circuit Breakers

Bulletin 1489-M Thermal-magnetic Circuit Breakers are UL 489 Listed for branch circuit protection in the United States and Canada, and they are certified as Miniature Circuit Breakers for IEC applications. These circuit breakers are ideal for extreme ambient conditions, feature fast breaking time, and superior shock and vibration resistance.


Bulletin 1492-D DC High Voltage Miniature Circuit Breakers

1492 DC High Voltage Circuit Breakers

Bulletin 1492-D DC High Voltage Miniature Circuit Breakers provide overcurrent and short circuit protection for higher voltage DC circuits. These products feature dual terminals and are multi-wire rated for up to four wires.


Bulletin 1492 High-density Circuit Breakers

1492 High-density Circuit Breakers

Bulletin 1492-GH and 1492-GS High-density Miniature Circuit Breakers are thermal-magnetic type supplementary overcurrent protective devices. Our single-pole, high-density miniature circuit breakers incorporate a thermal portion and a magnetic trip function for the combined advantages of two sensing systems.


Bulletin 1492-RCDA Residual Current Devices

1492 Residual Current Devices

Bulletin 1492-RCDA Residual Current Devices detect and interrupt leakage to the ground, helping you prevent injury to exposed personnel and damage to equipment. Use these devices with miniature circuit breakers for additional circuit protection from overload, short circuit, and ground fault.


Bulletin 1492-SPM Supplementary Protectors

1492 Supplementary Protectors

Bulletin 1492-SPM Supplementary Protectors are used to protect equipment in applications. They are current-limiting and feature dual terminals for wiring and bus bar flexibility. With a 40 ˚C (104 °F) calibration temperature, these protectors are suitable for extreme ambient conditions.


Bulletin 1492-MC Thermal-magnetic Miniature Circuit Breakers

1492 Thermal-magnetic Miniature Circuit Breakers

Our Bulletin 1492-MC Thermal-magnetic Miniature Circuit Breakers are general-purpose devices suitable for the majority of industrial, inverse time circuit breaker applications. They combine thermal and magnetic trip actions and provide accurate overload and short-circuit protection for conductors and connected equipment.


Bulletin 188-J and 188-K Regional Circuit Breakers

188 Regional Circuit Breakers

Bulletin 188-J and 188-K Regional Circuit Breakers are ideal for equipment-level applications and extreme ambient conditions. These circuit breakers feature fast breaking time, superior shock and vibration resistance. These products have received regional certifications and are only available in China and Europe.