Leistungsschalter

Zu den Leistungsschaltern zählen industrielle Leistungsschalter für DIN-Schienen, Miniatur-Leistungsschalter mit hoher Dichte, Motorschutzschalter, Fehlerstromschutzschalter, Miniatur-Leistungsschalter und zusätzliche Schutzgeräte. Wir bieten viele Konfigurationen, Spannungs- und Strombereiche für Ihre Anforderungen an.

Kompakt-Leistungsschalter

Kompakt-Leistungsschalter

Kompakt-Leistungsschalter sind in mehreren Baugrößen für die jeweils erforderlichen Nennströme und Ausschaltfunktionen verfügbar. Diese Leistungsschalter bieten Schutz gegen Überlast, Kurzschluss und Erdschluss. Sie lassen sich mit unseren NEMA- und IEC-Motorstartern, Überlastrelais und Schützen kombinieren.


Motorschutzschalter

Motorschutzschalter

Unsere Motorschutzschalter bieten Kurzschlussschutz für einzelne Motorlasten und sind für verschiedene Baugrößen und Installationsarten verfügbar. Sie lassen sich mit unseren NEMA- und IEC-Motorstartern, Überlastrelais und Schützen kombinieren.


Motorschutz-Leistungsschalter

Motorschutz-Leistungsschalter

Unsere Motorschutz-Leistungsschalter bieten sowohl Kurzschluss- als auch Überlastschutz für einzelne Motorlasten und sind für verschiedene Baugrößen und Installationsarten verfügbar. Sie lassen sich mit unseren NEMA- und IEC-Schützen oder elektronischen Motorsteuerungen kombinieren.

Circuit Breakers

Circuit breakers include industrial DIN Rail circuit breakers, high density miniature circuit breakers, motor circuit protectors, residual current devices, miniature circuit breakers, and supplementary protection devices. We offer many configurations, voltage ranges, and current ranges to meet your requirements.

Miniature Circuit Breakers

Miniature Circuit Breakers

Our miniature circuit breakers are IP20 finger safe and RoHS compliant. These products also meet an expanded set of standards and certifications.

Miniature Circuit Breakers


Molded Case Circuit Breakers

Molded Case Circuit Breakers

Molded Case Circuit Breakers have multiple frame sizes to accommodate your required current ratings and breaking capabilities. These breakers provide protection of circuits against overload, short circuit, and ground fault. They can be combined with our NEMA and IEC motor starters, overload relays, and contactors.

Molded Case Circuit Breakers


Motor Circuit Protectors

Motor Circuit Protectors

Motor Circuit Protectors provide short-circuit protection for individual motor loads and are available for a wide range of motor sizes and installation types. They can be combined with our NEMA and IEC motor starters, overload relays, and contactors.

Motor Circuit Protectors


Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

Motor Protection Circuit Breakers

Our Motor Protection Circuit Breakers provide both short circuit and overload protection for individual motor loads and are available for a wide range of motor sizes and installation types. They can be combined with our NEMA and IEC contactors or solid-state motor controllers.

Motor Protection Circuit Breakers