电路和负载保护

电路和负载保护产品可保护螺线管、继电器线圈、指示设备、PLC 输出等。它们可安装在 DIN 导轨上,从而实现快速安装,并且非常适合高密度配置。我们提供电子线路保护模块、断路器和电机保护器,包括模块化保护系统、双金属或固态过载继电器和抗浪涌干扰保护器以及滤波器。

断路器

断路器

断路器包括工业 DIN 导轨断路器、高密度微型断路器、电机线路保护器、漏电保护器、微型断路器及辅助保护装置。我们提供多种配置、电压范围和电流范围,可满足您的要求。


隔离开关

隔离开关

我们的隔离开关提供固定和可变深度型号,以及法兰盘安装或门安装型号。我们的交换机通过了 NEMA、IEC 和 UL 认证。我们提供范围介于 20-1250 A 的各种熔丝和无熔丝型号,有开放和封闭两种配置。


Electronic Circuit Protection Modules

Electronic Circuit Protection Modules

Our Electronic Circuit Protection Modules protect the secondary circuits of 24V DC switched mode power supplies. These modules monitor both supply voltage and load currents, and enhance protection over standard thermomagnetic circuit breakers.


熔断器座

熔断器座

通过熔断器座可以安全方便地安装 CC 类、J 类和小型熔断器。这些熔断器座可提供非常出色的导线保护、小型电机负载保护和小型电机负载群组保护。


低压电机保护器

低压电机保护器

低压电机保护器包括各种可供选择的过载继电器、封闭式电机保护器和模块化保护系统。此产品包括双金属继电器和固态过载继电器以及电机保护断路器。


中压电机保护器

中压电机保护器

中压电机保护器包括 Bulletin 857 电机馈电保护和 Bulletin 865 差动保护继电器,可满足您的电机和馈电保护要求。


辅助电机保护器

辅助电机保护器

辅助电机保护器包括监控继电器和电弧接地故障检测系统。


浪涌保护器和滤波器

浪涌保护器和滤波器

浪涌保护器和滤波器满足工业浪涌和滤波器保护要求的需要。浪涌保护器和滤波器可保护电机驱动器、触点、电容器组切换等等。安装于 DIN 导轨或面板上。

Allen-Bradley Allen-Bradley Home

Circuit & Load Protection

Circuit and Load Protection products protect solenoids, relay coils, pilot devices, PLC outputs, and more. They are DIN Rail mountable for quick installation and excellent for high-density configurations. We offer electronic circuit protection modules, circuit breakers, and motor protectors including modular protection systems, bi-metallic or solid-state overload relays and surge protectors and filters.

Circuit Breakers

Circuit Breakers

Circuit breakers include industrial DIN Rail circuit breakers, high density miniature circuit breakers, circuit protectors, residual current devices, miniature circuit breakers and supplementary protection. We offer many configurations, voltage ranges, and current ranges to meet your requirements.

Circuit Breakers


Disconnect Switches

Disconnect Switches

Our Disconnect Switches are available in both fixed- and variable-depth styles with flange- or door-mounting styles. Our switches are NEMA, IEC, and UL rated. We offer a variety of fused and non-fused versions from 20...1250 A in both open and enclosed configurations.

Disconnect Switches


Electronic Circuit Protection

Electronic Circuit Protection

Our electronic circuit protection modules provide the preferred solid-state protection for secondary circuits of switched mode power supplies. Faster than the self-protection of the power supply, they are designed to accommodate inductive and capacitance loads, avoiding nuisance tripping. When they do trip, an indicator shows which of four circuits caused the fault, saving troubleshooting time.

Electronic Circuit Protection


Fuse Holders

Fuse Holders

Fuse holders provide a safe and convenient means for installing Class CC, J, and Midget fuses. These fuser holders are excellent for wire protection, small motor loads, and group protection of small motor loads.

Fuse Holders


Low Voltage Motor Protectors

Low Voltage Motor Protectors

Low Voltage Motor Protectors includes a broad selection of overload relays, enclosed motor protectors and modular protection systems. This product offering covers bimetallic relays and solid-state overload relays, as well as motor protection circuit breakers.

Low Voltage Motor Protectors


Medium Voltage Motor Protectors

Medium Voltage Motor Protectors

Medium Voltage Motor Protectors include Bulletin 857 Motor-Feeder Protection and Bulletin 865 Differential Protection Relay to meet your motor and feeder protection requirements.

Medium Voltage Motor Protectors


Supplementary Motor Protectors

Supplementary Motor Protectors

Supplementary Motor Protectors include monitoring relays, arcing ground fault detection systems, and motor winding heaters.

Supplementary Motor Protectors


Surge Protectors & Filters

Surge Protectors & Filters

Surge Protectors and Filters meet the needs of industrial surge and filter protection requirements. Our surge protectors and filters protect motor drives, contactors, capacitor bank switching and more. They mount to a DIN rail or panel.

Surge Protectors & Filters